Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Loan Originators
Loan Originators
Christa Burton
Direct (479) 246-7010
Email:   cburton@fsbank.com
Website: http://cburton.fsbmortgageloan.com
NMLS #: 912229
Doris Watkins
Loan Originator
Office (501) 450-9181
Email:   dwatkins@fsbancorp.com
Website: http://dwatkins.fsbmortgageloan.com
NMLS #: 424330
Gwen Tish
Loan Originator
Office (870) 424-8010
Email:   gtish@fsbancorp.com
Website: http://gtish.fsbmortgageloan.com
NMLS #: 424316
John Heflin
Direct (501) 404-6140
Email:   john.heflin@fsbank.com
Website: http://jheflin.fsbmortgageloan.com
NMLS #: 884424
Judi Sweetenburg
Direct (501) 217-4553
Email:   judi.sweetenburg@fsbank.com
Website: http://jsweetenburg.fsbmortgageloan.com
NMLS #: 939486
Katie Ingram
Direct (870) 930-2516
Email:   katie.ingram@fsbank.com
Website: http://kingram.fsbmortgageloan.com
NMLS #: 882845
Kim Glover
Direct (501) 303-5412
Email:   kglover@fsbank.com
Website: http://kglover.fsbmortgageloan.com
NMLS #: 691813
Lisa Ponson
Loan Originator
Office (501) 278-2163
Email:   lisa.ponson@fsbancorp.com
Website: http://lponson.fsbmortgageloan.com
NMLS #: 424349
Love Inman
Direct (501) 525-4300
Email:   love.inman@fsbank.com
Website: http://linman.fsbmortgageloan.com
NMLS #: 586824
Mary Russell
Direct (479) 527-7017
Email:   mary.russell@fsbank.com
Website: http://mrussell.fsbmortgageloan.com
NMLS #: 967961
Philip Shell
Loan Originator
Office (501) 450-9146
Email:   pshell@fsbancorp.com
Website: http://pshell.fsbmortgageloan.com
NMLS #: 424334
Sandy Herring
Loan Originator
Office (501) 450-1837
Email:   sherring@fsbancorp.com
Website: http://smccuan.fsbmortgageloan.com
NMLS #: 424327
Sharon Duncan
Direct (501) 679-5175
Email:   sharon.duncan@fsbank.com
Website: http://sduncan.fsbmortgageloan.com
NMLS #: 416209
Vicki Bates
Loan Originator
Office (501) 278-2147
Email:   vbates@fsbancorp.com
Website: http://vbates.fsbmortgageloan.com
NMLS #: 424347
Roxana Buck
Direct (479) 246-7010
Email:   rbuck@fsbank.com
NMLS #: 1574179
Michele Tyrrell
Direct (501) 217-5906
Email:   michele.tyrrell@fsbank.com
NMLS #: 691837
Ricky Williams
Direct (501) 280-3533
Email:   ricky.williams@fsbank.com
Nicole Fairchild
Email:   nicole.fairchild@fsbank.com
NMLS #: 608004
Carolyn Hottinger
Direct (479) 219-6021
Email:   carolyn.hottinger@fsbank.com
NMLS #: 700833
First Security Mortgage NMLS 414458
P.O. Box 1009, Searcy, AR  72145
Direct:  (501) 279-3461
Toll Free:  (866) 706-1163
mortgage@fsbank.com
Copyright © 2019 FIRST SECURITY BANK
Member FDIC
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map